Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Clan Arena X MrMindz & MrsMindz

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Clan Arena X MrMindz & MrsMindz

    Tonight I have requested some CAx gaming with the one and only Gothiccandy

    Here are the proposed times for starting for west,mountain,central,and east time zones!

    Monday, August 24th 2015
    PST : 9PM-10PM
    MST : 10PM-11PM
    CST : 11PM-12AM
    EST : 12AM-1AM


    In the event tonight does not go as planned (I don't expect much this is such short notice) .... backup plan is as follows

    Tuesday, August 25th 2015
    PST : SUGGEST A START TIME PLEASE
    MST : SUGGEST A START TIME PLEASE[/i]
    CST : SUGGEST A START TIME PLEASE[/i]
    EST : SUGGEST A START TIME PLEASE[/i]

    What server we play on is entirely negotiable , although I am sure MrsMindz would appreciate it we played on the server cax.quakeitup.com , as it offers the best ping times for us, if we end up playing there I'll obviously take into consideration who else is playing there and if ping times are worse for others we can easily switch to Rage.quakeone.com =)
    Last edited by Mindf!3ldzX; 08-25-2015, 12:05 AM.
    Want to get into playing Quake again? Click here for the Multiplayer-Startup kit! laissez bon temps rouler!


  • #2
    /crawls out from under a rock; okay on my way..!
    www.quakeone.com/qrack | www.quakeone.com/cax| http://en.twitch.tv/sputnikutah

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by R00k View Post
      /crawls out from under a rock; okay on my way..!
      Did you ever get my msgs I sent / Same phoneno. ???
      Want to get into playing Quake again? Click here for the Multiplayer-Startup kit! laissez bon temps rouler!

      Comment


      • #4
        no my phone died
        www.quakeone.com/qrack | www.quakeone.com/cax| http://en.twitch.tv/sputnikutah

        Comment

        Working...
        X