Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sixth ffa6 fun tournament

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sixth ffa6 fun tournament

    Hello quake friends , its time to have another great FFA FUN tournament !

    This time we are playing 5 great maps made by the netquake player Xeno from Italy.

    The sixth FFA FUN tournament will be played on Saturday 29/05/2010.



    Banner full size click me.

    Game starts on 29/05/2010 at 21:00 UTC (or GMT/Zulu)-time.(The World Clock)

    Europe (Brussel) - 23:00

    Europe (London) - 22:00

    USA (New York) - 17:00

    USA (Chicago) - 16:00

    USA (Denver) - 15:00

    USA (Los Angeles) - 14:00

    Brazil (Sao Paulo) - 18:00

    Levels played are : follie, mk, fij1, domus and deceit.

    Server = bigfoot.quake1.net port 26000

    Each map will be played for 20 minutes.

    U can download these 5maps here in one zip file. (unzip them in quake/id1/maps folder)

    People who want to play can simply mail me there nickname @ [email protected] .
    Last edited by Polarite; 05-08-2010, 11:35 AM. Reason: TITLE
    My servers for the gamers:
    bigfoot.servequake.com

    port 26000 EuroQuake

    newyork.quakeone.com

    port 26000 : FFANY New York
    port 26001 to 26006


    fvf.servequake.com


    damage.servequake.com

    port 26000 Damage_UK
    port 26001 Damage_Coop
    port 26005 Damage_CRCTF
    port 26006 Damage_CRMOD


    flanders.servegame.org / flanders.servequake.com
    Offline ATM


    newdm.servequake.com
    newdmny.servequake.com

    port 26010

    http://bigfoot.servequake.com (EuroQuake)
    sigpic

  • #2
    Damn , I have to work in the weekends....
    Next FFA on a Friday ???
    Home Sweet Home = Castle of the Damned e1m2 anyone ??

    Comment


    • #3
      Kick-off in about 1 hour! So get your arses to bigfoot.quake1.net to warm up

      Comment


      • #4
        T minus 30 minutes (and counting)

        Comment


        • #5
          Thanks for playing all who did! It was good fun again

          Comment


          • #6
            Yea thanks all for playing , I hope u all enjoyed the games.
            My servers for the gamers:
            bigfoot.servequake.com

            port 26000 EuroQuake

            newyork.quakeone.com

            port 26000 : FFANY New York
            port 26001 to 26006


            fvf.servequake.com


            damage.servequake.com

            port 26000 Damage_UK
            port 26001 Damage_Coop
            port 26005 Damage_CRCTF
            port 26006 Damage_CRMOD


            flanders.servegame.org / flanders.servequake.com
            Offline ATM


            newdm.servequake.com
            newdmny.servequake.com

            port 26010

            http://bigfoot.servequake.com (EuroQuake)
            sigpic

            Comment


            • #7
              Euroquake site updated with the full report and demos of FFA6 Fun Tournament.
              Also : secret prize for the winner of FFA6 !

              Visit EUROQUAKE.WEBS.COM - HOME
              Last edited by Polarite; 05-31-2010, 06:41 PM. Reason: Secret prize.
              My servers for the gamers:
              bigfoot.servequake.com

              port 26000 EuroQuake

              newyork.quakeone.com

              port 26000 : FFANY New York
              port 26001 to 26006


              fvf.servequake.com


              damage.servequake.com

              port 26000 Damage_UK
              port 26001 Damage_Coop
              port 26005 Damage_CRCTF
              port 26006 Damage_CRMOD


              flanders.servegame.org / flanders.servequake.com
              Offline ATM


              newdm.servequake.com
              newdmny.servequake.com

              port 26010

              http://bigfoot.servequake.com (EuroQuake)
              sigpic

              Comment


              • #8
                Nice prize !
                I want a new mouse too !!!
                Home Sweet Home = Castle of the Damned e1m2 anyone ??

                Comment


                • #9
                  Thanks for playing all who did! It was good fun again ,Kick-off in about 1 hour! So get your arses to bigfoot.quake1.net to warm up .Hello quake friends , its time to have another great FFA FUN tournament !This time we are playing 5 great maps made by the netquake player Xeno from Italy.
                  The sixth FFA FUN tournament will be played on Saturday 29/05/2010.



                  __________________
                  Designer Handbags
                  Replica Watches
                  Replica Handbags

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    looks like something figured out the anti-spam baker :/

                    Comment

                    Working...
                    X