Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Come join my discord server.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Come join my discord server.

    good morning, afternoon and or evening quakers. So as you all know, I am a HUGE Quake fan and am also a HUGE fan of the popular mod Team Fortress. so me and a couple of friends have made a discord server called Friday Night Fortress Where we play QuakeWorld Team Fortress every Friday Night, 8 PM CST.
    6 PM PST. and 9 PM EST. if anyone is interested in joining here is the link:
    https://discord.gg/MAbrcaH
    message any of the rangers or me h_player.mdl and we will get things set up for you.
Working...
X