Computer Science

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Computer Science

I just enrolled for Computer Science but I don't know any programing. I'm just wondering did I make a mistake going into this?

algorithms !!! get ready for the bleeding brain !!!
    SURGEON GENERAL WARNING:
    THE IMITATION OF ANY OR ALL MANEUVERS EXECUTED BY A BB2 H23A1 4WS PRELUDE IS HAZARDOUS TO YOUR CAR'S HEALTH. DRIVING A PRELUDE MAY CAUSE LOSS OF INTEREST IN OTHER CARS, WOMEN AND SPEED LIMITS. OTHER SYMPTOMS INCLUDE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS, COLD SWEATS AND OTHER SYMPTOMS RELATED TO ADDICTION. IF THE SYMPTOMS PERSIST,DRIVE!
    sigpic

Comment

My major is computer science as well. I'm in my second year of college... Be ready for a ton of math. Pretty sure you have to take Calculus I-III. I've only taken a few programming classes, they weren't too bad. Just requires a good foundation, you don't really have to have any programming knowledge beforehand. On the other hand there are Computer Programming majors which obviously are specialized towards programming, I guess computer science is more general. Good luck....
      Clan Brotherhood of the Axe

Comment

which school?
        SURGEON GENERAL WARNING:
        THE IMITATION OF ANY OR ALL MANEUVERS EXECUTED BY A BB2 H23A1 4WS PRELUDE IS HAZARDOUS TO YOUR CAR'S HEALTH. DRIVING A PRELUDE MAY CAUSE LOSS OF INTEREST IN OTHER CARS, WOMEN AND SPEED LIMITS. OTHER SYMPTOMS INCLUDE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS, COLD SWEATS AND OTHER SYMPTOMS RELATED TO ADDICTION. IF THE SYMPTOMS PERSIST,DRIVE!
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by bta.monster View Post