Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tuesday on a Friday

Rawr

My name is Hostil3...chik in game. Cobalt picked that name for me. I started playing Quake online I guess almost 2 weeks ago now. My original in game name was Tuesday (That's my real name, heard all the jokes).

I was born in Dublin Ireland Republic on ... guess when? Tuesday April 25th 2000 xD My parents are lazy at name picking.

I have a older sister, she signed up on these forums with my name and let me pick the passwords (with my parents' permission) because the COPPA or whatever doesn't have return information on it >.> So mods, my parents said its ok for me to be here! xD

Anyway, me and my sis used to play Quake on the N64 and she "used" to kick my butt. She also used to play Quake on macintosh like.. years ago and I remember watching her play every now and then. She let me have her copy of the game but it wouldn't install on my new computer so I just had to drag the ID1 folder from the disk and download a port. Started with ProQuake but Cobalt helped me get Dark Places and others including Cobalt and Hypno (<3 u girl) helped me set up binds.

I play on Quake.Shmack.net though I really enjoy regular Quake DM too. I'm getting better but I still can't beat the claimed King Scoffer (Soffer?) or Hypno.

And yeah. You can all call me Tuesday in game if you want, I don't really care. Everyone else calls me Tue-Tue >.>

Edit: Someone get on shmack I'm lonely ;;-;; lol
    Peace =D
    God be with you Ireland...

Girls aren't allowed to play Quake.
    QuakeOne.com
    Quake One Resurrection

QuakeOne.com/qrack
    Great Quake engine

Qrack 1.60.1 Ubuntu Guide
    Get Qrack 1.60.1 running in Ubuntu!

Comment

Originally posted by Phenom View Post
      Sorry your parents told you that. its ok. you can play. i will be nice!

Comment

Welcome Tue-Tue
        My servers for the gamers:
        bigfoot.servequake.com / damage.servequake.com

port 26000 EuroQuake